jacket4P_P.jpg flyer.jpg
    Nullum Sonum(ヌルムソヌム)と読みます。
    既存楽曲の再録アレンジ、新曲を含めた全曲インストゥルメンタル楽曲。Marmalade butcher 2nd Album。

    ■-Track List-
    01. Nullum Sonum
    02. Brain Trip
    03. Amanita
    04. 6491
    05. Musica
    06. Cynical Rose
    07. ikiwotometuzukeru
    08. 無題
    09. Summer Daydream


    Nullum Sonum XFD by X2N

    発売日 : 2013. 4.29 リリース
    会場価格 : ¥1000
    委託価格 : ¥1500
    C D 媒体 : プレスCD
    委託販売 : banner.gif banner_2.jpg zankyorecord_banner.png

    ■All Music by Marmalade butcher(にえぬ @X2N_)
      Ilustration,design by にえぬ(Marmalade butcher)

    200x40_2013-05-30-18-49-45.jpg 200x40
    400x80_2013-05-30-18-49-38.jpg 400x80
    500x100.jpg 500x100
    Sponsored link

    This advertisement is displayed when there is no update for a certain period of time.
    It will return to non-display when content update is done.
    Also, it will always be hidden when becoming a premium user.